Fundraising | RETTE VALERIA

Thank you very much for your great support. There are no words to describe the current emotional situation. We are overwhelmed by your sympathy for the fate of our Valeria and it is incredibly good to receive this financial and spiritual support from you.

It took 3 days and now we have already reached the donation amount! We never expected it to go so fast. With the collected CHF 900'000 it is now assured that the development of the drug for Valeria can continue.

We feel very strongly how the fate of our little princess touches your hearts. You still have the opportunity to support Valeria. The gofundme platform remains open. We had also planned further activities within the framework of the campaign, which we will definitely carry out in the future. Since it is not a standard therapy which Valeria is about to receive, the future costs for the treatment as well as the further course of therapy of Valeria are difficult to estimate at the present time.

The additional money will be used to cover future treatment costs. We hope very much that Valeria will be able to thank you all personally. We will continue to inform you about the history of Valeria through our NEWSLETTER.

Thank you for your support for our Valeria,
Alexandra & Mario Schenkel and Team Valeria #teamvaleria

"My voice for one life"

Under this title various charity concerts take place for Valeria.

Dada ante Portas

Friday, May 17th 2019, 20:30 h

Härz

Friday, May 17th 2019, 20:15 h

Sydney Dry

Friday, May 17th 2019, 22:00 h

Phil Dankner

Saturday, May 18th 2019, 20:00 h

The Valerian Hawaiian Bar

Saturday, Mai 18th 2019, 12:00 - 19:00 h

Thank you for YOUR support!

Merci beaucoup pour votre grand soutien. Il n'y a pas de mots pour décrire la situation émotionnelle actuelle. Nous sommes bouleversés par votre sympathie pour le sort de notre Valeria et il est incroyablement bon de recevoir ce soutien financier et spirituel de votre part.

Cela a pris 3 jours et maintenant nous avons déjà atteint le montant du don ! On ne s'attendait pas à ce que ça aille si vite. Avec les CHF 900'000 collectés, il est maintenant assuré que le développement du médicament pour Valeria peut se poursuivre.

Nous ressentons très fortement comment le destin de notre petite princesse touche vos cœurs. Vous avez encore la possibilité de soutenir Valeria. La plate-forme gofundme reste ouverte. Nous avions également prévu d'autres activités dans le cadre de la campagne, que nous mènerons certainement à l'avenir. Comme il ne s'agit pas d'une thérapie standard que Valeria est sur le point de recevoir, les coûts futurs pour le traitement ainsi que la suite du traitement de Valeria sont difficiles à estimer à l'heure actuelle.

L'argent supplémentaire servira à couvrir les coûts de traitement futurs. Nous espérons beaucoup que Valeria pourra vous remercier personnellement. Nous continuerons à vous informer sur l'histoire de Valeria par le biais de notre NEWSLETTER.

Merci pour votre soutien à notre Valeria,
Alexandra & Mario Schenkel et Team Valeria #teamvaleria

"Ma voix pour une vie"

C'est sous ce titre que se déroulent différents concerts de bienfaisance pour Valeria.

 

Dada ante Portas

Vendredi, 17 mai 2019, 20:30 hrs

Härz

Vendredi, 17 mai 2019, 20:15 hrs

Sydney Dry

Vendredi, 17 mai 2019, 22:00 hrs

Phil Dankner

Samedi, 18. Mai 2019, 20:00 hrs

The Valerian Hawaiian Bar

Samedi, 18. Mai 2019, 12:00 - 19:00 hrs

Merci infiniment pour VOTRE soutien!